2016 Amavasya Dates for Andhra Pradesh

List of Amavasya 2016 Days/Dates or No Moon/New Moon in 2016 for Andhra Pradesh, India. Amavasya is an important day in Hindu Calendar. Amavasya is considered inauspicious in many calendars in India but Tamil Panchangam considers it as auspicious.
Advertisement
Date Month Week Amavasya
10 January Sunday Maargashira
08 February Monday Pushya
09 March Wednesday Magha
07 April Thursday Phalguna
06 May Friday Chaitra
05 June Sunday Vaishakha
04 July Monday Jeshta
02 August Tuesday Aashaada
01 September Thursday Shravana
30 September Friday Bhadrapada
30 October Sunday Aaswayuja
29 November Tuesday Kaartheeka
29 December Thursday Maargashira
Amavasya in January 2016, Amavasya in February 2016, Amavasya in March 2016, Amavasya in April 2016, Amavasya in May 2016, Amavasya in June 2016, Amavasya in July 2016, Amavasya in August 2016, Amavasya in September 2016, Amavasya in October 2016, Amavasya in November 2016 and Amavasya in December 2016.
Advertisement